ActiveRain Success Stories

Sonny Kwan, 206-819-8228 (Quantum Group Commercial - Residential - Lease  Seattle, WA ): Real Estate Services in Mercer Island, WA Sonny Kwan, 206-819-8228 (Quantum Group Commercial - Residential - Lease Seattle, WA ) said almost 2 years ago,
"I first joined ActiveRain around November of 2008 just about the same time I switched real estate offices and my head was spinning from all the new people, paperwork and organization I had to do. I really needed an office that motivated me to stayed focused with the strong support staff there. ActiveRain has begun to play a huge part in my daily routine, my commute to Renton from Seattle gives me plenty of time to think of what I need to do as a contributor to those who have helped me, I have to thank the members of the AR community for sharing all their knowledge with me. SEO, REO, FSBO, Chinese and Spanish speaking sources, How to's, Tips and tricks, Facebook and Twitter links, keep me up late at night and up early in the morning. Thanks again for being here for us and helping new and veteran agents succeed in this harsh real estate market."
Amy Hahn, Realtor - Crystal Coast, NC (Pine Knoll Shores Realty): Real Estate Agent in Morehead City, NC Amy Hahn, Realtor - Crystal Coast, NC (Pine Knoll Shores Realty) said almost 2 years ago,
"I have been a member of Activerain for almost 4 years now. After learning about the Hyper-Local blog from Bob Stewart's Challenges, My business has more than doubled. 75% of my current listings are a direct result of Hyper-Local Post. Of course, my real success story lies in the friends and contacts I have made with other Real Estate Professionals all over the country. I have learned more from reading others' blogs than I ever learned in school. Thank You ActiveRain!"
Tim Fry (USHUD.com): Real Estate Services in Annapolis, MD Tim Fry (USHUD.com) said almost 2 years ago,
"I have only been on ActiveRain a month, and I am already seeing tremendous value in the relationships I am forming and in the excellent search engine results I am getting now."
Noreen Towers (Executive Estates): Real Estate Agent in Monterey, CA Noreen Towers (Executive Estates) said almost 2 years ago,
"While the housing market is chaotic, clear focus on results makes escrows close. Detail oriented and always learning are keys to success today. Loan products are changing; modifications and short sales are as important as bank owned properties. Texting on a smart phone is the preferred method of communication and an iPad is essential. Each day must be clearly defined for success. Establish trust through immediate communication! Noreen does get results."
League City, TX -  Worrell Team, REALTORS, GRI, CNE (Bayou Properties Realty): Real Estate Agent in League City, TX League City, TX - Worrell Team, REALTORS, GRI, CNE (Bayou Properties Realty) said almost 2 years ago,
"ActiveRain has been a huge success for me in a very short time frame. In less than 2 months, I got a referral from an agent out of Austin, TX. More referrals will be raining in... It has allowed me to keep my mind active and learning. The networking has been tremendous. And, my search engine results for other websites have blossomed. If I can continue to use this site as a tool to help better educate the public about how good our real estate market here continues to be, great!!! I continue to get more and more out of Active Rain. This week I got another client that found me on active rain blogs. And I've recently discovered several people in my sphere that follow my blog posts -- now I really have to watch what I say ;-) I've realized recently that AR has helped me get extremely good search engine results on so many different topics. At first, I had a hard time figuring out why my phone was ringing so much from my website. Then it hit me... My Rain Maker account and my outside blog are making it happen!"
Tonya Cary, Featured Realtor (COLDWELL BANKER): Real Estate Agent in Indialantic, FL Tonya Cary, Featured Realtor (COLDWELL BANKER) said almost 2 years ago,
"After seeing the site, Active Rain, I began to follow it. It is a great source of RE information. I work at Coldwell Banker in Indialantic, Florida. I am proud to have the backing of a great company. " I am Coldwell Banker"!"
Linda McCullough, Experience Isn't Expensive...It's Priceless (RE/MAX Country Realty): Real Estate Agent in West Milford, NJ Linda McCullough, Experience Isn't Expensive...It's Priceless (RE/MAX Country Realty) said almost 2 years ago,
"Establishing our team on Active Rain would have been a daunting task without the professional assistance of Troy Murhpy. We are excited to blog, post and market our business and our listings on Active Rain!"
Gail Johnson (Green Home Properties): Real Estate Agent in Phoenix, AZ Gail Johnson (Green Home Properties) said almost 2 years ago,
"I'm HERE!"
Ana Bermeo, Bilingual Realtor (Keller Williams Realty Partners): Real Estate Agent in Yorktown Heights, NY Ana Bermeo, Bilingual Realtor (Keller Williams Realty Partners) said almost 2 years ago,
"We are all moved in and very happy with the unit you found for us. You provided a very professional, patient, and accommodating service. Thanks a lot Ana!“ Mrs. Kimberly Cruz, Ossining, NY Ana promptly offered to show us property and acted in the same manner when we asked her to see it again. She helped us fill out the necessary paperwork and guided us all the way through the closing, making our buying experience a breeze. Because of Ana’s committment and great professionalism, we strongly recommend her service to anyone who is buying and/or selling a home. Mrs. Kendra Artiles, Peekskill, NY Ana, We especially appreciated the amount of contact we had with you throughout the entire period including the follow-up phone calls, following inspections and offers on our property. We were very happy with all of our dealings with you and would thoroughly recommend you to friends, family and acquaintances without hesitation - in fact, we already have! Mr & Mrs. Inga, Peekskill, NY We are very appreciative of what you did to help us sell our house. We feel fortunate to have had your help in expediting the sale. Your knowledge about the market, your sense of timing and just how much we needed to do or not to do, and your availability were all essential in the successful sale of the house. I would certainly recommend you to anyone for your trustworthiness, your competence, your knowledge and being easy to work with. Mrs. Ninfa Cardenas, Ossining, NY Ana, Thank you so much for the caring, support and your expert skill in guiding me through the short sale process. Bless you. Mr. Arturo Inga, Poughkeepsie, NY Due to Ana’s knowledge and expertise in Short Sales I was able to sell my home and receive $20,000 from Chase Bank at the closing table. I absolutely appreciate your efficiency and commitment, Thank you for going above and beyond our expectations. Mr. Manuel Villa, Peekskill, NY"
Lacey Carroll (Lacey Carroll Interiors llc): Home Stager in Hoover, AL Lacey Carroll (Lacey Carroll Interiors llc) said almost 2 years ago,
"A home was staged by Lacey Carroll Interiors and was placed on the market in August 2011. After only 1 week, the client received 2 offers. A contract and backup contract were signed and the property sold. The right staging can make all the difference!"
Austin M. (Austin.Realzi.com): Real Estate Agent in Austin, TX Austin M. (Austin.Realzi.com) said almost 2 years ago,
"Activerainz help me make my goal of $10,000,000 in commissions. I love America."
sameera ibrahim (t(ytrtrut): Real Estate Services in Clio, AL sameera ibrahim (t(ytrtrut) said almost 2 years ago,
"hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi"
Travis Johnson, Minneapolis, St. Paul Land and homes for sale (Hedgehog Properties): Real Estate Agent in Zimmerman, MN Travis Johnson, Minneapolis, St. Paul Land and homes for sale (Hedgehog Properties) said almost 2 years ago,
"Since joining ActiveRain I have made many new colleague as well as client contacts."