ActiveRain Success Stories

Bob Horsnell, Exceptional Properties in Woodbury (Edina Realty Woodbury - Jane Chars and Bob Horsnell): Real Estate Agent in Woodbury, MN Bob Horsnell, Exceptional Properties in Woodbury (Edina Realty Woodbury - Jane Chars and Bob Horsnell) said about 1 year ago,
"Sold and Bought in less than 2 weeks!!! Thanks ActiveRain"
Dominic Diantonio, Dominic Diantonio - PA Real Estate Agent: Real Estate Agent in New Hope, PA Dominic Diantonio, Dominic Diantonio - PA Real Estate Agent said about 1 year ago,
"I Will Help You Find the Perfect Home! I have been very involved in real estate for almost 14years. I have owned my own real estate company and been a top producing agent since the beginning of my real estate career. I have my ABR designation and am currently going for my brokers license. I bring a knowledge and SPIRIT to Buying or selling that cannot be duplicated. I truly believe in listening to your needs and concerns. My goal is to help people find the best situation for them and their families and create peace and joy in the process."
Jeff Jasinek (Clients First Realty): Real Estate Agent in Peoria, AZ Jeff Jasinek (Clients First Realty) said about 1 year ago,
"I've already utilized the referral network extensively, putting numerous clients nationwide in touch with top Realtors in their local markets, or the markets to which they are relocating."
Ron Legue (Sacramento Real Estate Group): Real Estate Sales Representative in Roseville, CA Ron Legue (Sacramento Real Estate Group) said about 1 year ago,
"Call on Friday showed property Saturday morning, made offer. Offer accepted by 6 P.M. Saturday and closed escrow in 17 days. Mortgage Alternative Program, Second Chance Home."
Michael Hellickson (ClubWealth®): Education & Training in International, INT Michael Hellickson (ClubWealth®) said about 1 year ago,
"My ActiveRain success story is being written everyday! Let's help each other! Post on my blog, and remind me to return the favor! :) Remember, YOU ARE WORLD CLASS!"
Greg Nino, Houston, Texas (RE/MAX Compass, formerly RE/MAX WHP): Real Estate Agent in Houston, TX Greg Nino, Houston, Texas (RE/MAX Compass, formerly RE/MAX WHP) said about 1 year ago,
"A great place to learn, share and grow. Not bad for referrals too!"
Barbara Michaluk, Top Producing REALTOR Montgomery County, Maryland (Weichert Realtors, 3816 International Dr, Silver Spring, MD): Real Estate Agent in Leisure World, MD Barbara Michaluk, Top Producing REALTOR Montgomery County, Maryland (Weichert Realtors, 3816 International Dr, Silver Spring, MD) said about 1 year ago,
"Active Rain has been a great place to promote my real estate business and share ideas with like minded individuals located all over the United States. It feels like being plugged into the heartbeat of America!"
Kimberley Rosenstein, Superior Service (HomeSmart): Real Estate Agent in Scottsdale, AZ Kimberley Rosenstein, Superior Service (HomeSmart) said about 1 year ago,
"My ActiveRain successsStory is literally that I found Active Rain!!!! The members, contributors, speakers, resources, and leaders, are top of the line! My thanks."
Kim Sellers, Lake Arrowhead Realtor - DRE#01412099 - Lake Arrow (Lake Arrowhead, CA Coldwell Banker): Real Estate Agent in Lake Arrowhead, CA Kim Sellers, Lake Arrowhead Realtor - DRE#01412099 - Lake Arrow (Lake Arrowhead, CA Coldwell Banker) said about 1 year ago,
"Active Rain has provided to my clients and to myself an arena that would have been impossible to embrace without their technology and drive. I have the ability to contact thousands of clients within moments of posting a blog or a listing. Most buyers and sellers in the market place use the Internet as their main source of research. To have a site like Active Rain and Localism.com it becomes a vital piece to our marketing and to our promotion of our businesses. I believe that Active Rain has accounted for the height of success that I have. I have had four deals last year directly from Active Rain and I am currently working with two buyers from Active Rain."
Christine Donovan, Broker/Attorney 800-610-7253 DRE01267479 - Costa M (Donovan Blatt Realty): Real Estate Agent in Costa Mesa, CA Christine Donovan, Broker/Attorney 800-610-7253 DRE01267479 - Costa M (Donovan Blatt Realty) said about 1 year ago,
"Since coming to Active Rain, I have learned so much, and perhaps the most important thing I have learned is an incredible amount about online marketing. The members here have taught me about SEO and how to move up in the search engines. As a result, of what I have learned here and Active Rain's Google juice, I am now page one on Google."
J.P. Stone, Stone's House Movers Inc. (Stone's House Movers Inc): Contractor in Tallahassee, FL J.P. Stone, Stone's House Movers Inc. (Stone's House Movers Inc) said about 1 year ago,
"We started in business in the panhandle in 1978. Now as Certified General Contractors we are proud to serve our area and others with the most up to date in modern moving technologies. So when you think of House Moving think of Stone's House Movers 850-593-5799 We are expert house and building movers."
Travis Jamison: Real Estate Agent in Charleston, IL Travis Jamison said about 1 year ago,
"If you’re searching for techniques and tactics that will lead to stronger search engine rankings over the short term, you need to utilize the power of Grey Hat SEO. This unique service will give you the search engine blasts that you need to make your website earnings soar. When you choose Supremacy CEO, you’ll access gray hat SEO methods that are second to none, and these services will be very affordable. Travis Jamison, owner of Supremacyseo.com, knows every grey hat trick around. By choosing his innovative service today, you will get the powerful search engine rankings that you really deserve."
Michele Norris, ((( Buy or Sell, Call Michele ))) Lake Tahoe NV (Crystal Realty - Incline Village Nevada ): Real Estate Broker Owner in Incline Village, NV Michele Norris, ((( Buy or Sell, Call Michele ))) Lake Tahoe NV (Crystal Realty - Incline Village Nevada ) said about 1 year ago,
"In a few short weeks, I've met amazing people who share their knowledge and lend their support, so willingly. I've learned SO much about how to grow my business in Incline Village Nevada, on Tahoe's beautiful north shore."
Cyndi Carver, Issaquah & Bellevue Specialist (John L Scott, Inc.): Real Estate Agent in Issaquah, WA Cyndi Carver, Issaquah & Bellevue Specialist (John L Scott, Inc.) said about 1 year ago,
"For some reason, blogging was not coming to me until just recently. It was due to the support of Active Rain and its members that everything finally clicked! Thanks so much, ActiveRain!"
Pam Guthrie, Seaside Realty Company Broker In Charge, REALTOR  For 30 Years as of 2012 !!! (Seaside Realty Company): Managing Real Estate Broker in Pawleys Island, SC Pam Guthrie, Seaside Realty Company Broker In Charge, REALTOR For 30 Years as of 2012 !!! (Seaside Realty Company) said about 1 year ago,
"I have met so many wonderful clients from working with my Active Rain account !! I shouldn't call them clients, because they have become LIFELONG FRIENDS !! COMMENTS THAT I HAVE RECEIVED INVOLVING MY WORK FOR HAPPY BUYERS: "Just wanted to say that you ROCK!! I will be happy to refer you to anyone I know. You have worked so hard to find me the right condo and I really appreciate that. If there is anyone I can write to about how wonderful you are, I will be more than happy to do so. Board of Realtors, your boss, etc., just give me their name and address. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you. Hope you are doing well. We love the Boardwalk condo. If I can ever afford any more units, you will be the only person I call." Thanks, W.C. Mt. Pleasant, SC "Very nice!!! And a very good point about individuality in the market! That sounded like an AMAZING deal!" Jeff N. - Myrtle Beach "SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE!!!!!! LETS KEEP OUR FINGERS CROSSED. THANK-YOU THANK-YOU YOUR THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!" This client purchased 2 condos SITE UNSEEN so she had to depend on my "home-work" and photos...and also she wrote: "I BOOKED MY FLIGHT !!Thank-you again for all your help and efforts." Illinois (Name protected.) "Take care and many thanks for your work. Hope your summer is great! Thanks for everything. Thanks for all you have done." Gloria B. - Bluffton, SC "You’ve done some homework girl! Thank you." Sherri B. - Charleston, SC "Hey Pamee! Thank-you so much for all your hard work!" Y. Johnson - Myrtle Beach, SC "You are the greatesssst! Hope you had fun at Clemson. Love, Kaye S." Pawleys Island, SC "THANKS SO MUCH! For everything!" Renee P. "Please stop by soon. I am soooooooooooooo excited about this house I can barely stand it! Thanks so much for all of your help! Thanks for EVERYTHING! You are the awesome! Kim and William A. - North Carolina clients now happily living in Pawleys Island !! "Thanks for your help. I have recently referred a friend to you. She is looking for property in the beach area. I also gave your phone to a patient of mine." L. and G. Jones - North Carolina"
Sally Butler, Sally (Keller Williams Realty Heritage): Real Estate Agent in San Antonio, TX Sally Butler, Sally (Keller Williams Realty Heritage) said about 1 year ago,
"My clients are happy with their homes and I have several buyers waiting to find their home of choice this spring."
Donna Bacher, Broker (Royal LePage State Realty Brokerage): Real Estate Broker in Hamilton, ON Donna Bacher, Broker (Royal LePage State Realty Brokerage) said about 1 year ago,
"I love Active Rain! Thanks to Active Rain, I've met many Agents that I've been able to refer to and Agents that have referred excellent clients to me! It's a wonderful way to research other agents and find an agent that's a perfect match for your clients! Thank you Active Rain!!"
Barbara Brant, Barbara Brant (REMAX Welcome Home): Real Estate Agent in Middleboro, MA Barbara Brant, Barbara Brant (REMAX Welcome Home) said about 1 year ago,
"I had been contacted by a First Time Homebuyer about a listing that I had. It turns out the listing did not really match what she was looking for. I was dealing with the wife of the family as the husband was deployed to Pakiston, this was not his first deployment. My customer and I became quite friendly and I became very fond of her and her son. Her job was to find a home for her husband to come home to that he could enjoy peace and quiet and adjust himself to being back in the states. I was able to locate a house that met their needs. It was unfortunate that the seller of the home was going through a relationship breakup so there were items that normally would have been addressed prior to sale, the major being that we had had a large snow storm a few days before closing and we could barely get up the driveway and get in. My customer was not the least bit upset, she said no problem I will go there and shovel. She had limited time to get the house ready for her husbands return and I did not think she realized the work involved with the shoveling. I was fortunate enough to contact a plow driver and while we were at the closing he came by and plowed and shoveled so the buyer could get busy getting the inside of the home ready for her husbands return. This sale gave me a lot of pride, feeling that I could do some small part for our Serviceman and his family for the service he continues to give for us."
jaynelle Bell (Watermark Properties Real Estate): Real Estate Broker Owner in Hercules, CA jaynelle Bell (Watermark Properties Real Estate) said about 1 year ago,
"Just closed escrow on an Active Rain referral. Thanks Active Rain !"
Stephen P. Panczak, Sr., Realtor, Property Mgm't, LCAM (Keller Williams Realty of Palm Beaches): Real Estate Agent in Palm Beach Gardens, FL Stephen P. Panczak, Sr., Realtor, Property Mgm't, LCAM (Keller Williams Realty of Palm Beaches) said about 1 year ago,
"WITHIN MY FIRST YEAR ON ACTIVE RAIN, I HAD SEVERAL REFERRALS THAT LEAD TO THE SUCCESS OF TWO (2) CLOSED TRANSACTIONS. THANK YOU ACTIVE RAIN FOR YOUR PARTNERSHIP AND MY NEW CIRCLE OF FRIENDS."