Bob's Blog - Corcoran Consulting & Coaching

By
Education & Training - Corcoran Consulting & Coaching
Real estate, real estate coaching, real estate consulting, database management, real estate systems, buyer follow up systems, follow up systems, lead follow up, lead follow up systems, lead generation, real estate training, accountability, advertising follow up, advertising effectiveness, performance coaching, scripts, goal setting

ARCHIVED BLOG POSTS

2010 

2 Comments
It's hard to believe that 2010 is wrapping up so quickly!  Thanksgiving is almost here and before you know it, Christmas and New Year's will be upon us.  As we enter into the holiday season, start thinking about how you are going to celebrate the holidays with all of your clients.  This is a GREA...
Posted over 3 years ago
Bubba Mills of REO Fame and Bob Corcoran the systems guru will be hosting a FREE teleconference call on FRIDAY NOVEMBER 12th at 11:00 am CST (9:00am PST/12pm EST).  You do not want to miss this call!  Are you intersted in learning about the REO business?  Are you just curious about Bob and Bubba?...
Posted over 3 years ago
Rainmaker
143,987

Bob Corcoran

Ask me a question
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Accessibility option: listen to a question and answer it!

To submit the form,
drag the sunglasses to the circle on the side.

Type below the answer to what you hear. Numbers or words, lowercase: