Keith Shaver's (keithsshaver) Blog

Follow me
By
Real Estate Agent - Stuart & Watts Real Estate - WV0025424
RECENT BLOG POSTS
119 WHite Oak Ridge White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986 For more photos and a complete list of features, visit: http://keithsshaver.com/listings/117109/119-white-oak-ridge-white-sulphur-spring Price: 699,000 Bed: 3 Sq.Ft.: 3882 Lot Size: 55.82 acres Year Built: 2002 Type: Single Family Home Remarkab...
07/29/2014
808 Hughart Ave. Rainelle, WV 25962 For more photos and a complete list of features, visit: http://keithsshaver.com/listings/83877/808-hughart-ave-rainelle Price: 199,000 Bed: 4 Bath: 3 Sq.Ft.: 2664 Lot Size: 2.83 acres Year Built: 1966 Type: Single Family Home Brick Rancher with 4 bedrooms & 3 ...
04/18/2014
Kate White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986 For more photos and a complete list of features, visit: http://keithsshaver.com/listings/78852/kate-white-sulphur-springs Price: 5,750,000 Lot Size: 478.02 Type: Lots/Land 478 +/- Acres This listing constitutes an invitation for offers, and is not an offer to...
04/09/2014
3040 Knobbs Road/ RR1 Box 182 - 236,000Union http://keithsshaver.com/listings/2134/3040-knobbs-road-rr1-box-182-union - 4 BED- 3 BATH- 2816 SQ. FOOTAGE 4/5 Bedroom 3 Bath home on 12.99 acres! Bring the amimals and the fishing poles!4/5 bedroom 3 bath home that is ready for anything. Newly instal...
10/29/2013
193 Dickson Road/ HC 30 Box 167 - 159,000Caldwell http://keithsshaver.com/listings/24982/193-dickson-road-hc-30-box-167-caldwell - 3 BED- 2 BATH- 1950 SQ. FOOTAGE Spacious and Updated! 3/2 on .51 acre lot, great access to I-64 interstate $159000.00Spacious large ranch stlye home, with many update...
10/24/2013
 141 Lon Martin Road - 189,000Meadow Bridge http://keithsshaver.com/listings/19999/141-lon-martin-road-meadow-bridge - 3 BED- 2 BATH- 2136 SQ. FOOTAGE 3 Bedroom/2 Bath with 1 car attached garage! Modular home situated on 1.037 acres.Superbly crafted Modular traditional ranch style home. Situated ...
10/11/2013
    Coleman Cliff Road/ White Rock Road - 47,500Frankford http://keithsshaver.com/listings/12104/coleman-cliff-road-white-rock-road-frankford -  BED-  BATH-  SQ. FOOTAGE - Septic Installed - Water to property(city) -Power to property 5.996 Acres Overlooking the Greenbrier River! Ready to build! $...
09/12/2013
154 Meadow Mountain Rd - 349,900Clintonville http://keithsshaver.com/listings/1707/154-meadow-mountain-rd-clintonville - 4 BED- 1 BATH-  SQ. FOOTAGE 142 Acres plus 4 bedroom farm house with pond and outbuildings, minutes from I-64.     Meadow Mountain Farm. Longing to get away from the hustle &am...
08/07/2013
This large home features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and two car garage. Home was constructed in 2003, and is situated on 2 acres. Part of the Springdale Etates Subdivision this home has a private drive off of the main road (Brush Road), which is paved. Home has many nice features, hardwood floors...
08/07/2013
14287 Pocohontas Trail - 115,000White Sulphur Springs http://keithsshaver.com/listings/7255/14287-pocohontas-trail-white-sulphur-springs - 2 BED- 1 BATH- 800 SQ. FOOTAGE 2 bedroom 1 bath home on the Anthony Creek in the heart of Monongahela National ForestFisherpersons's Paridise! 2 BR/1 Bath hom...
08/07/2013
Rainmaker
178,362

Keith Shaver

Full Time Agent, that never stops moving!
Ask me a question
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Accessibility option: listen to a question and answer it!

To submit the form,
drag the flag to the circle on the side.

Type below the answer to what you hear. Numbers or words, lowercase: