Palm Springs Area, California - Desert Living

By
Real Estate Agent - Jelmberg Team
Our goal is to give you a feel for the community through sharing photos, events and comments. On the market side, you will see local market data posted for your information.

ARCHIVED BLOG POSTS

2012 

Streaming Now, Mari Smith The 7 HOTTEST Social Media Business Trends with Mari Smith and Guy Kawasaki Date: Saturday, April 7, 2012 Time: 11:00am Pacific | 1:00pm Central | 2:00pm Eastern | 7:00pm GMT For other timezones around the world, click here. Duration: 75 minutes. Over now, but this was a...
04/07/2012
Rainer
40,509

Kimberly Jones

REALTOR, E-PRO
Ask me a question
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Accessibility option: listen to a question and answer it!

To submit the form,
drag the printer to the circle on the side.

Type below the answer to what you hear. Numbers or words, lowercase:

Additional Information