Tom Wood's (reiauctions) Blog

By
Real Estate Broker Owner - Ad Maker Tool & Real Estate Auction Systems

ARCHIVED BLOG POSTS

2009 

  As the number of real estate auctions continue to grow, it's clear that they are no longer just for distressed and run down homes. Auctions for luxury homes are becoming more common and I'm seeing even more done with online bidding. The Internet is a priceless tool for getting attention and ac...
Posted almost 5 years ago
Real estate auctions are becoming mainstream in many parts of the country because many sellers can't afford to wait for an offer and need a more proactive approach. In addition, many banks are taking their listings that have been sitting with an agent for over 100 days and giving them to large au...
Posted almost 5 years ago
Webinar - Thursday June 4th at 1 pm CST (2pm EST, 11 am PST) Join us this Thursday to see how Realtors are using online auctions to get multiple buyers competing for their listings.  See why online auctions attract more buyers than any other method and how easy it is for you to leverage this new...
Posted almost 5 years ago
Rainmaker
48,622

Tom Wood

Ask me a question
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Accessibility option: listen to a question and answer it!

To submit the form,
drag the pants to the circle on the side.

Type below the answer to what you hear. Numbers or words, lowercase: