Tom Wood's (reiauctions) Blog

By
Real Estate Broker/Owner - Ad Maker Tool & Real Estate Auction Systems

ARCHIVED BLOG POSTS

2010 

I've been involved with using online bidding to sell real estate for about 5 years now. The strategies have changed as I constantly learn new marketing techniques and how to work best with the MLS. In general an online auction usually runs about 3 weeks. The idea is to give it enough exposure an...
05/27/2010
I'm sure you've heard of Craigslist and maybe you post your listings on it on a regular basis. As of right now, there is no automated way to post your listings on Craigslist, you have to manually post every listing yourself. This is actually a good thing otherwise the number of posts would be ov...
05/20/2010
In case you're intersted... Ballwin, MO (PRWEB) May 16, 2010 -- Real Estate Auction Systems (REAS) will hold a Webinar on Thursday May 20, 2010 @ 1 PM CDT, 2 PM EDT, 11 AM PDT, demonstrating how real estate brokers & agents are successfully using online auctions to sell properties from $500 lots...
05/19/2010
Could it be that there are so many real estate agents to choose from, that the general public can't differentiate? Maybe it's time to stand out and do something different. Using online real estate auctions to market and sell properties is one of the things you can do. It's new, different, excitin...
05/14/2010
When it comes to selling real estate, there isn't anything more exciting than watching a bidding war take place over your listing. The seller is excited, you as the listing agent are excited and the buyers are excited to participate. The above condo listing in Las Vegas is a great recent example...
05/06/2010
Rainmaker
48,622

Tom Wood

Ask me a question
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Accessibility option: listen to a question and answer it!

To submit the form,
drag the graph to the circle on the side.

Type below the answer to what you hear. Numbers or words, lowercase: