How You Can Start with Apartments... LIVE webinar tomorrow

By
Services for Real Estate Pros with Phoenix Media Group - Social Media/Internet Web Marketing

Re:  Multi-family teleconference--Tomorrow

Congratulations for those who have signed up already!

We sent an email earlier letting you know about a
rare opportunity to hear fellow entrepreneur, Lance
Edwards, spill the beans on how anyone can create quick
financial independence through apartments...

Even if you are starting with no cash and a very limited
amount of free time or real estate experience.

That's how Lance started - on a part-time basis is
doing just that --signing up building after building
with none of his own money in a truly systematic
cookie-cutter manner that anyone can replicate.

Need quick cash?  Well, you can flip apartments just
like houses except with 1 distinction -- Your checks
are bigger!

And you don't have to do any rehab if you don't want to.

Lance made $50,000 wholesaling just 2 multifamily deals
without doing any of the rehab.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Webinar Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Webinar Time: 9:00 PM Eastern
(8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/169595731

OR

Webinar Date: Thursday, October 22, 2009
Webinar Time: 8:00 PM Eastern
(7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/823687019
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Because each deal has the profit potential of multiple
single family deals, you can do fewer deals and make
much more money.  There's something to be said for
flipping one 50 unit apartment rather than 10-20 houses.

[fname] you can earn a full time income even if the
time you have for real estate is limited.

We have been amazed by the number of sign-ups, and have had
to DOUBLE the size of our bridge line to accommodate
everyone.

If you have not signed up yet, please cut and paste the
following link into your browser window:

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Webinar Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Webinar Time: 9:00 PM Eastern
(8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/169595731

OR

Webinar Date: Thursday, October 22, 2009
Webinar Time: 8:00 PM Eastern
(7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/823687019
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Sincerely,

Pat Gage

 

P.S.  Worried about the sub-prime bust?  Lance will explain
how the sub-prime bust is creating wealth for multifamily
entrepreneurs.  His properties are operating full and with
a back-log of new tenants. 

And he can afford to hire property managers to care for
them.  No tenants and toilets for Lance, or you, when Lance
explains how.

[fanem] want chunks of cash?  Make it by flipping
apartments. Lance will explain how.  Enroll now:

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Webinar Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Webinar Time: 9:00 PM Eastern
(8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/169595731

OR

Webinar Date: Thursday, October 22, 2009
Webinar Time: 8:00 PM Eastern
(7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/823687019
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

 

 

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Tags:
commercial property loan
commercial
commercial property
real estate
estate agent
estate agents
realty

Anonymous
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

Accessibility option: listen to a question and answer it!

To submit the form,
drag the clip to the circle on the side.

Type below the answer to what you hear. Numbers or words, lowercase:

Spam prevention

Accessibility option: listen to a question and answer it!

To submit the form,
drag the chair to the circle on the side.

Type below the answer to what you hear. Numbers or words, lowercase:

Anonymous
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

Accessibility option: listen to a question and answer it!

To submit the form,
drag the lamp to the circle on the side.

Type below the answer to what you hear. Numbers or words, lowercase:

Rainmaker
56,465

Pat Gage

Social Media/Internet Marketing
Ask me a question
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Accessibility option: listen to a question and answer it!

To submit the form,
drag the world to the circle on the side.

Type below the answer to what you hear. Numbers or words, lowercase: