San Diego County Recorder's Office 2012 Legal Holiday Schedule

By
Real Estate Agent with Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage CA BRE# 01261476

San Diego County Recorder's Office 2012 Legal Holiday Schedule

 

Consult this list of upcoming Recorder's holidays to

help you plan your escrow closing date:

 

New Years Day

Monday, January 2 (observed)

 

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

 

President's Day

Monday, February 20

 

Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, March 30

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

 

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

 

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 12

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

 

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Topic:
ActiveRain Community
Location:
California San Diego County San Diego Downtown
Groups:
Southern California Real Estate Forum
San Diego Real Estate Q and A
Everything California
Coldwell Banker Platform for Sharing Information
Short Sale REALTORS®
Tags:
realtor to realtor

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Rainmaker
134,421

Thomas J. Nelson, Realtor

Connecting Good People with San Diego Lifestyle!
Ask For Sales-free Help & Info Here.
*
*
*
Spam prevention